Another Reason to Question God or At Least His Judgment

While I’m already on record having trouble with the existence of God, here’s another wrinkle. I have to seriously question his judgment if this conversation with Tom Delay did in fact take place.

“God has spoken to me … I listen to God, and what I’ve heard is that I’m supposed to devote myself to rebuilding the conservative base of the Republican Party and I think we shouldn’t be underestimated.”

You have to shake your head recalling how large in impact this guy had on our nation for a time. Unbelievable.

Leave a Reply

